top of page
  • Writer's pictureyosefleff

Man This Quarantine

Alright, Alright. If you would have told me back in January of 2020 that in 3 months you would be starting a podcast and now to take up on blogging. I literally would have laughed in your face. But yet here we are. Man how things change of the course of being home. Ya we're all still working and etc. But what a better opportunity to start getting this going and see what happens. What do we have to lose. The only loss I have is that I didn't pay more attention in Mr. Kanter's class back in high school. But hey that's my loss I'll take it. I own up my mistakes.

Now we are no Barstool, Bleacher Report or dare I say the name that I shall not mention as a true Stoolie

.. ESPN.


But we do love sports, headlines and we are here to provide you with such. We might break down our sports teams we love. And we all love a good variety of teams which I believe makes us unique. We might break down dumb stupid headlines or random movies. Yea Quarantine will do that to you, so why not. Now we are no experts, but who is these days #FakeNews. For all I know, The Rocket Man is laying on a hammock sipping a Pina colada on some random island, laughing at the whole world. See I just became a reporter. It's that easy. Hey we might even give you a Dvar Torah if we want. No limits here.


This is "S.A.Y.E. It Ain't So". Here to provide you with entertainment fun and clicks.


So with that I say let's roll up our sleeves and get right into this.


Hopefully, the first of many

Yosef "Joe" Leff

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

In Joe D. We Trust

Alright Jets fans stand up in give yourself a round of applause!! That's right! We did it! We went into a draft and did ok. Actually, we better than OK, we did really well! Man haven't felt this good

bottom of page